Latina Dance Theater Project Social Media Bar
Latina Dance Theater Project
 
Slumber of Reason
Coyo ReMembers
Artistic Vision


Click here to view our YouTube video.

For more information regarding availability, fees, etc. on
The Latina Dance Project, contact us at:

Info@LatinaDanceProject.com

What the Critics Say
What Presenters Say
Residency
Past Performances
Biographies
Booking Info
Contacts
Eluza Santos
Eluza@LatinaDanceProject.com
Eva Tessler
Eva@LatinaDanceProject.com
Jose Garcia Davis
Jose@LatinaDanceProject.com
JoseGarciaDavis.com
Juanita Suarez
Juanita@LatinaDanceProject.com
Licia Perea
Licia@LatinaDanceProject.com
LiciaPerea.com
         
Latina Dance Project on You Tube Latina Dance Project on Facebook Latina Dance Project Blog Latina Dance Project on Twitter See Latina Dance Project on YouTube Connect with Latina Dance Project on Facebook Read the Latina Dance Project Blog Connect with Latina Dance Project on Twitter Support Latina Dance Project by Donating